» » Touch Sensitive - Visions
Touch Sensitive - Visions Album

Touch Sensitive - Visions Album

Performer: Touch Sensitive
Title: Visions
Style: Disco, House
Released: 15 Sep 2017
Label: Future Classic
Size MP3 version: 1746 mb
Size FLAC version: 2876 mb
Size WMA version: 2648 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 524
Genre: Electronic

Touch Sensitive - Visions Album


1You're My Last Chance (Interlude)2:19
Featuring – Harriet Brown
3The Mystery of Cats3:21
4Two Walls
Featuring – Tori Zietsch
5Lay Down4:15
7No Other High
Featuring – Electric Fields
8Putting On Airs
Featuring – WILLS
9Known Better3:34
10Don't Stop the Beat4:09
11Comfortable [Reprise]2:39
12Lose It All4:14
13First Slice (Intro)1:22


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
FCL161Touch Sensitive Visions ‎(2xLP, Album)Future ClassicFCL161Australia2017
FCL161Touch Sensitive Visions ‎(CD, Album, Car)Future ClassicFCL161Australia2017


  • Composed ByAyodele Olatunji (tracks: 4, 11), Bret Hunt (tracks: 8), Daniel Pinkerton (tracks: 9), Grayson Proctor (tracks: 10), Harriet Brown (tracks: 5, 6), Harry Sutherland (tracks: 12), Michael Di Francesco (tracks: 1-13), Paul Johnson (tracks: 3), Richard Francis Sanford (tracks: 8, 9), Scott Saunders (tracks: 7), Sebastian Muecke (tracks: 8), Tori Zietsch (tracks: 9), Wafia Al-Rikabi (tracks: 8, 10), William Johnson (tracks: 13)


iTunes AAC release id1262099648


Visions - Touch Sensitive. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Visions by Touch Sensitive, released 15 September 2017 1. First Slice Intro 2. Lay Down 3. Veronica 4. Lose It All 5. Comfortable 6. Comfortable Reprise 7. The Mystery Of Cats 8. No Other High feat. Electric Fields 9. Two Walls feat. Tori Zietsch 10. Known Better 11. Don't Stop The Beat 12. You're My Last Chance Interlude 13. Putting On Airs feat. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 13 USD. Album 2017 13 Songs. Let's Roll feat. Touch Sensitive - Single. Pizza Guy Remixes. Electric Fields - Single. Touch Sensitive's long awaited album, Visions, released September 15, 2017 via Future Classic. Album pre-orders digital vinyl and pre-save available free to Touch Sensitive Visions First Slice Intro, Lay Down and more. 13 tracks . Touch Sensitive - First Slice Intro. Touch Sensitive - Lay Down. Touch Sensitive - Veronica. Touch Sensitive - Lose It All. Touch Sensitive - Comfortable. Touch Sensitive - Comfortable Reprise. Touch Sensitive - The Mystery Of Cats. Touch Sensitive - No Other High. Touch Sensitive - Two Walls. Touch Sensitive - Known Better. Touch Sensitive - Don't Stop The Beat. Stream Visions, a playlist by Touch Sensitive from desktop or your mobile device. Album release date: 15 September 2017. Touch Sensitive 15-09-2017. Общая длительность:45 min. Touch Sensitive. Released September 15, 2017. Visions Tracklist. First Slice Intro Lyrics. Visions is the long awaited debut of Aussie electronic artist Touch Sensitive. It will feature the singles Lay Down and No Other High, and is his first release since 2013s Pizza Guy. The album is set to be released through Future Classic. Visions Q&A