» » Mob Rules - Radical Peace
Mob Rules - Radical Peace Album

Mob Rules - Radical Peace Album

Performer: Mob Rules
Title: Radical Peace
Style: Heavy Metal
Released: 2010
Cat#: AFM 301-2
Country: Russia
Label: AFM Records, Союз
Size MP3 version: 2983 mb
Size FLAC version: 2119 mb
Size WMA version: 1164 mb
Rating: 4.0
Votes: 464
Genre: Rock

Mob Rules - Radical Peace Album


1Trial By Fire
2Chapter IV - Unnecessary Doubt?
3Children Of The Flames
4Chapter VI - Did You Reach The Sun?
5Chapter I - Prologue
6Chapter II - Desperate Son
7Astral Hand
8Chapter V - A Dead Man´s Face
9Chapter III - 11.30 A.M.
10Waiting For The Sun
11 -
12The Glance Of Fame
14 The Oswald File (Ethnolution II: A Matter Of Unnecessary Doubt)


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
AFM 301-2Mob Rules Radical Peace ‎(CD, Album, Enh)AFM RecordsAFM 301-2Germany2009
XQAN-1072Mob Rules Radical Peace ‎(CD, Album, Enh)AFM RecordsXQAN-1072Japan2010
MR 5087-2Mob Rules Radical Peace ‎(CD, Album)Moon Records MR 5087-2Ukraine2009
AFM 301-9Mob Rules Radical Peace ‎(CD, Album, Enh, Ltd, Dig)AFM RecordsAFM 301-9Germany2009
AFM 301-9Mob Rules Radical Peace ‎(CD, Album, Enh, Ltd, Unofficial)AFM Records AFM 301-9Russia2009


Released in a jewel case, a 16-page booklet.


  • Barcode: 4 601250 366517
  • Matrix / Runout: AFM / ООО "СОЮЗ МЬЮЗИК" AFM 301-2
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LZ18
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ZK-17


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – ООО "Союз Мьюзик"
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – AFM Records
  • Copyright (c) – AFM Records
  • Licensed From – AFM Records
  • Pressed By – ООО "Ди Ви Ди-Клуб"


Mob Rules. Radical Peace. Believe Music от лица компании AFM Records. 50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс. New MOB RULES album Radical Peace out now. Mob Rules - Radical Peace 2009. To favorites 4 Download album. Listen album. Power Metal. Songs in album Mob Rules - Radical Peace 2009. Mob Rules - Children Of the Flames. Mob Rules - Trial By Fire. Mob Rules - Warchild. Mob Rules - Astral Hand. Mob Rules - The Oswald File - Chapter I - Prologue. Mob Rules - The Oswald File - Chapter II - Desperate Son. Mob Rules - The Oswald File - Chapter III - . Album 2009 12 Songs. Metal Rules is the tenth studio album by English heavy metal band Black Sabbath, released in November 1981. It followed 1980's Heaven and Hell, and it was the second and last Black Sabbath studio album to feature lead vocalist Ronnie James Dio until the 1992 album Dehumanizer. Recording Location. Bazement Studio, Hünstetten, Germany. Mob Rules Studios, BlexenOldenburg, Germany. Submit Corrections. free to Mob Rules Radical Peace Children Of The Flames, Trial By Fire and more. 12 tracks 52:27. Type: Full-length. Track 5 includes 6 chapters each chapter is its own track, so the album contains 12 tracks in total: Chapter I - Prologue Chapter II - Desperate Son Chapter III - 11:30 A. Chapter IV - Unnecessary Doubt Chapter V - A Dead Man's Face Chapter VI - Did You Reach the Sun. Inofficial clip: - The Glance of Fame. Recording information . Radical Peace, 2009. Children of the Flames, 07:27. Trial by Fire, 05:20. Warchild, 05:53. The Oswald File Ethnolution II: A Matter of Unnecessary Doubt, Chapt. 1 Prologue, 01:57