» » Leolife - Arrow E.P
Leolife - Arrow E.P Album

Leolife - Arrow E.P Album

Performer: Leolife
Title: Arrow E.P
Style: Progressive Trance
Released: 2011
Cat#: INFRAP055
Country: UK
Label: Infra Progressive
Size MP3 version: 2733 mb
Size FLAC version: 1218 mb
Size WMA version: 2490 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 622
Genre: Electronic

Leolife - Arrow E.P Album


1Arrow (Andy Tau Remix)
Remix – Andy Tau
2Red Lights7:04
3Arrow (Original Mix)8:01


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
InfraP055, INFRAP055Leolife Arrow / Red Lights ‎(3xFile, MP3, EP, 320)Infra Progressive, Infra ProgressiveInfraP055, INFRAP055UK2011


Infrasonic Music Limited ©


  • Copyright (c) – Infrasonic Music Limited


Arrow E. P - Single, 2011. Arrow Andy Tau Remix, 07:22. Unfortunately, the station stopped broadcasting. Perhaps, this is a temporary station problem. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations. Listen free to Leolife Arrow E. P Arrow Original Mix, Red Lights Original Mix and more. 3 tracks 22:23. eMU DEAL. SALE 60 Off. EMU PRICE: eMU. MEMBER PRICE: . Buy album now. Members Save 60 off Retail Arrow E. Opposition E. Moment Of Truth E. 2011 Original Mix. Album 2011 3 Songs. P - Single off the heels of their last outing, Leolife supply yet more ear candy with their stunningly beautiful Arrow E. A duo who have really come into their own of late, Leolife are a duo you will be hearing alot more from in 2013, and with the year coming to end who better to give us that Arrow EP by Leolife at Juno Download. Listen to this and millions more tracks online. Arrow EP. Infra Progressive. Cat: INFRAP 055 Released: 26 December, 2011 Genre: Uplifting Trance. What is Album Only Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release. Leolife - Plaza 2014. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Progressive Trance. Songs in album Leolife - Plaza 2014. Leolife - Plaza Original Mix. Trance Progressive Trance. Sea Of Tranquility, New Light. Tracks in release Arrow EP. Trackname, Key, BPM, Publish date. Artists, Remixers, Label. Arrow Original Mix. 131 bpm, 11A, F minor, 2011-12-12, Trance, 0 3. Red Lights Original Mix. 132 bpm, 5B, Eb major, 2011-12-12, Trance, 0 3. Arrow Andy Tau Remix. 130 bpm, 11A, F minor, 2011-12-12, Trance, 0 3. Andy Tau, Leolife