» » Five Pointe O - Five Pointe O
Five Pointe O - Five Pointe O Album

Five Pointe O - Five Pointe O Album

Performer: Five Pointe O
Title: Five Pointe O
Style: Nu Metal
Released: 1999
Country: US
Label: Not On Label (Five Pointe O Self-released)
Size MP3 version: 1473 mb
Size FLAC version: 2689 mb
Size WMA version: 1614 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 476
Genre: Rock

Five Pointe O - Five Pointe O Album


3King Of The Hill
4Waiting To Fall


Five Pointe O pronounced 5 point O was an American six-piece metal band from Joliet, Illinois. Five Pointe 0 was formed in 1999 by vocalist Daniel Struble, guitarist Sharon Grzelinski and bassist Sean Pavey. They then recruited Eric Wood on guitar, Tony Starcevich on drums and Casey Mejia on keyboards. The band self-released two EPs in 1999, Five Pointe 0 and The Other Side. Untitled is the debut and only album from the alternative metal band Five Pointe O. The album was released on March 19, 2002 via Roadrunner Records. The album's only single, Double X Minus, received moderate airplay on MTV2's Headbangers Ball and Kerrang TV. The Infinity was featured on the Resident Evil soundtrack. Double X Minus 3:22. King of the Hill 5:02. Art of Cope 3:12. Purity 01 4:12. Freedom 4:38. Sympathetic Climate Control 5:16. Five Pointe O. WMG от лица компании Roadrunner Records. Art of Cope. WMG ARESA, BMG Rights Management US, LLC, Concord Music Publishing, EMI Music Publishing, Warner Chappell и другие авторские общества 1. Sympathetic Climate Control. WMG и другие авторские общества 1. Текст песни: Five Pointe O Untitled Aspire Inspire Pointe 0 - Five Pointe O 1999. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Metal. Five Pointe 0. Songs in album Five Pointe 0 - Five Pointe O 1999. Five Pointe 0 - King Of The Hill. Five Pointe 0 - GP2. Five Pointe 0 - Waiting To Fall. Five Pointe 0 - Awake. Chicago's Five Pointe 0 comes off as being among the more melodramatic of their peers, including more established acts, giving the band's sound a more prominent Faith No More vibe that is helped along by expressive and substantial keyboard flourishes. In the band's favor, the relative artifice doesn't stop Untitled from being heavy, but it also doesn't fool the listener into thinking that there is anything on the debut that will stick in anyone's heads for any length of time. Track Listing. Five Pointe O pronounced 5 point O was formed 1999 in Joliet, Illinois. Vocalist Daniel Struble formed the band when he was 15 years old, bassist Sean Pavey was 17 years old, and guitarist Sharon Grzelinski was 16 years old. After jamming a few times, the three discovered a chem read more. After jamming a few times, the three discovered a chemi. Five Pointe O is a nu metal music ep recording by FIVE POINTE O released in 1999 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. FIVE POINTE O - Five Pointe O. the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of . 0 rating 0 review. EP 1999. Filed under Nu Metal By FIVE POINTE O. 10 Hardy Heller & Ray Boye - Lovin' Fred Numf vs. Five point o remix, Zillion - It Starts Where it Ends, Five Pointe O - Purity 01, 23 Fred Numf vs Five Point O - 3 Nights In A Blue Room Steve Porter Remix и другие скачать в mp3 и. Critic Score. User Score. Or consider a donation Hide Ads. Contributions By. Become a Donor Donor badge, no ads more benefits. Hide Ads