» » Antonio Ruscito - Circular 17
Antonio Ruscito - Circular 17 Album

Antonio Ruscito - Circular 17 Album

Performer: Antonio Ruscito
Title: Circular 17
Style: Techno
Released: 16 Dec 2014
Cat#: CIR017
Country: Spain
Label: Circular Limited
Size MP3 version: 2314 mb
Size FLAC version: 2296 mb
Size WMA version: 1488 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 330
Genre: Electronic

Antonio Ruscito - Circular 17 Album


1Terzo Programma7:11
2Quarto Programma8:06
3Primo Programma7:16
4Secondo Programma8:11


Circular 17 by Antonio Ruscito, released 16 December 2014 1. Antonio Ruscito - Primo Programma Original Mix 2. Antonio Ruscito - Secondo Programma Original Mix 3. Antonio Ruscito - Terzo Programma Original Mix 4. Redeem code. If you like Circular 17, you may also like . Album 2015 4 Songs. Circular 17 Antonio Ruscito. free to Antonio Ruscito Circular 17 Primo Programma, Secondo Programma and more. 4 tracks 28:14. Circular 17, 2015. Antonio Ruscito. Secondo Programma, 08:11. CIR017: The talented Italian producer, repeated EP in Circular Limited. As usual, through his sound, it leads us to another dimension, traveling through any unknown galaxy. A simulated journey through the auditory sensations evoked by the atmospheric layers. Circular 17. Release Date 2014-12-16. Label Circular Limited. Catalog CIR017. Antonio was born in Rome in 1987. Since his childhood he got deeply passioned into the world of electronic music. BLDR podcast 029 - is the second studio album by Spanish singer Vega, released on February 27, 2006 see 2006 in music by Universal Music Spain. After her album, India, Vega switched from Vale Music to Universal Music Spain and started working on her second album. Once again, every song on it, except for Eres Café Tacvba cover, were written by her. The first single off Circular was Una Vida Contigo Spanish for A Life with You. ANTONIO RUSCITO. Label: Circular Limited Release Date: 16th December 2014. Circular 17 Tracklisting. Primo Programma Original Mix. Secondo Programma Original Mix. Terzo Programma Original Mix. Quarto Programma Original Mix. Follow Antonio Ruscito. More on Antonio Ruscito. Tale Of Us announce remix package for debut album, Endless. Alva Noto, Rødhåd and Kiasmos feature on the 11-track release, due out next month. Fri, 10 Mar 2017. Scuba announces new label, Who Whom. The first release is a four-track EP featuring music from Isaac Reuben, Bleak, Markus Suckut and Antonio Ruscito. Tue, 02 Dec 2014